Deputados Estaduais

Ciro Simoni
Porto Alegre / Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 32102150
cirosimoni@al.rs.gov.br Facebook
Eduardo Loureiro
Porto Alegre / Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 32102560
eduardo.loureiro@al.rs.gov.br Facebook Twitter
Enio Bacci
Porto Alegre / Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 32101260
enio.bacci@al.rs.gov.br Facebook Twitter
Gilmar Sossella
Porto Alegre / Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 3210-2000
gilmar.sossella@al.rs.gov.br Website Facebook Twitter
Juliana Brizola
Porto Alegre / Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 32102260
juliana.brizola@al.rs.gov.br Facebook Twitter
Marlon Santos
Porto Alegre / Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 3210-2612
marlon.santos@al.rs.gov.br Facebook
Vinicius Ribeiro
/ Rio Grande do Sul
51 3210-2690
vinicius.ribeiro@al.rs.gov.br Facebook Twitter
Saulo Moreira
Porto Velho / Rondônia
(69) 3216-2795
saulomoreira@al.ro.gov.br Facebook
Airton Gurgacz
Porto Velho / Rondônia
(69) 3216-2800
airtongurgacz@al.ro.gov.br Facebook
José Hermínio Coelho
/ Rondônia
69 3216 2724
joseherminio@al.ro.gov.br Facebook
Oleno Matos
Boa Vista / Roraima
(95) 4003 5500
contato@olenomatos.com.br Website Facebook
Rodrigo Minotto
Florianópolis / Santa Catarina
(48) 3221-2656
rodrigominotto@alesc.sc.gov.br Facebook Twitter
Rafael Silva
São Paulo / São Paulo
95 3886-6788
rsilva@al.sp.gov.br Facebook
Angelo Perugini
/ São Paulo
11 3886-6663
angeloaperugini@gmail.com Facebook Twitter
Silvia Fontes
Aracaju / Sergipe
(85) 3216-6600
dep.silviafontes@al.se.gov.br Facebook Twitter
Luana Ribeiro
/ Tocantins
63 3212-5080
dep.luana.ribeiro@al.to.leg.br Twitter
1 2 3